Home About us

Who we are

GM Bank of Luzon, Inc. (A Rural Bank) or GM Bank was incorporated in November 2010 as a result of a consolidation of Nueva Ecija’s two (2) most established rural banks, the GM Bank, Inc. (GMBI) and the Bangko Luzon, Inc. (BLI). GMBI was a consolidation of Community Rural Bank, Inc. (CRBI) and Muñoz Rural Bank, Inc. (MRBI) (Established 1956). Prior to consolidation, MRBI and CRBI jointly acquired SME Bank (Established 1965), which was merged to GMBI in 2008. BLI was established in 1973 as Community Rural Bank of San Isidro (N.E.), Inc.

GM Bank is headquartered in Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija, Philippines and operates in Northern and Central part of the island of Luzon. GM Bank provides banking financial services and products through its 42 full-service branches and 3 other banking offices in the Provinces of Aurora, Bulacan, La Union, Nueva Ecija, Nueva Vizcaya, Pampanga, Pangasinan, Tarlac and Zambales. GM Bank is authorized to operate by the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP) and a proud member of Philippine Deposit Insurance Corporation, Rural Bankers Association of the Philippines, Microfinance Council of the Philippines, Inc. and the Foundation for Development Cooperation.

Mission and Vision

Annual Reports

For concerns, please go to your branch of account or call our customer hotline at (044) 940-6165 or (0998) 847-4608 and with email address at customerconcerns@gmbank.com.ph.
GM Bank of Luzon, Inc. (A Rural Bank) is regulated by the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas with contact number (02) 8708-7087 and with e-mail address consumeraffairs@bsp.gov.ph.
GM Bank of Luzon Inc. © 2020. All Rights Reserved